Contact Us

ADMISSIONS

Toll Free: 1-800-588 4004 ext 260

Local: 254-968-4004, Ext. 260

info@rockhouses.org

 

STEPHENVILLE (HOME OFFICE)

125 River North Blvd.

Stephenville, Texas 76401

254-968-4004, Ext. 260

Shelly Dahl

shelly-dahl@rockhouses.org

 

CLEBURNE

1257 Kilpatrick

Cleburne, Texas 76033

817-558-9222, Ext. 201

Malissa Roach

malissa-roach@rockhouses.org

 

EASTLAND

401-A Lens Street

Eastland, Texas 76448

254-629-8683, Ext. 101

Delores Chapman

delores-chapman@rockhouses.org

 

FORT WORTH

8701 McCart Avenue

Fort Worth, Texas 76123

817-294-4515, Ext. 605

Diane Postell

diane-postell@rockhouses.org

 

GEORGETOWN

6920 Williams Dr.

Georgetown, Texas 78633

512-863-7968, Ext. 104

Michelle Wright

michelle-wright@rockhouses.org

 

LUBBOCK

4315 Ironton Ave., Suite D

Lubbock, Texas 79407

806-785-7144, Ext. 102

Jessie McDonald

jessie-mcdonald@rockhouses.org

MIDLAND

211 E. Texas 

Midland, Texas 79701

432-682-0577, Ext. 100

Kelsey Ceniceros

kelsey-ceniceros@rockhouses.org

 

ODESSA

2300 Rocky Lane Road

Odessa, Texas 79761

432-682-0577, Ext. 100

Kelsey Ceniceros

kelsey-ceniceros@rockhouses.org